Schedule of IMS Holiday Trade Shows

0
1287

IMS released their scheduled holiday shows for the upcoming season and we are pleased to share it with you:

Saturday, October 15, 2011 – Chicago, IL
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 – Hartford, CT
Saturday, November 5, 2011 – Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 – Columbus, OH
Thursday, November 10, 2011 – Rochester, NY
Thursday, December 1, 2011 – Chattanooga, TN
Saturday, November 12, 2011 – Wichita, KS
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 – Denver, CO
Sunday, November 20, 2011 – Santa Clara, CA
Sunday, December 4, 2011 – Santa Rosa, CA
Sunday, December 4, 2011 – New York City/Long Island, NY
Thursday, December 8, 2011 – Las Vegas, NV

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here